happy day

I love the lyrics to this song, you can find them here…  It is the Greatest Day in History! (on a personal level Easter has never been the same)

Today at my church I had the joy, the pleasure, the privilege of hearing one of the BEST analogies for the gospel…I hope to write about it later this week…I’m still noodling it around in my brain.  I’m still thinking ‘I can’t believe I even thought about keeping those ugly poker chips knowing I could trade all of them for a beautiful pearl.’

New Covenant’s website has a link to podcasts, you can find it here. Today’s message isn’t up yet, but it should be available soon.  I would like to listen again…I took notes, but I really need to take it in and think on it some more.

1 Comment

Filed under faith, i follow Jesus

One response to “happy day

  1. Decent publish. I just saved your site and desired to say that I have really experienced examining your content.
    condos in hyde park

Leave a Reply

